You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Eels v Knights

The Eels and Knights have named their final teams ahead of their Round 23 Telstra Premiership match at ANZ Stadium.

With Bevan French ruled out with a hamstring injury, former Knight Will Smith will line up at fullback for Parramatta.

The Knights will line up as named on Tuesday, 1-17, with Dane Gagai replacing the injured Nathan Ross (back) at fullback with Joe Wardle into the side at centre.

‌Parramatta Eels
19 Will Smith
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Kirisome Auva'a
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitch Moses
8 Siosaia Vave
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown
14 Daniel Alvaro
15 Kenny Edwards
16 Suaia Matagi
17 Peni Terepo
Coach: Brad Arthur 

Newcastle Knights
1 Dane Gagai
2 Ken Sio
3 Joe Wardle
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Brock Lamb
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Daniel Saifiti
9 Jamie Buhrer (c)
10 Josh King
11 Sione Mata'utia (c)
12 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
13 Mitchell Barnett
14 Danny Levi
15 Jacob Saifiti
16 Sam Stone
17 Luke Yates

Coach: Nathan Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners