You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Storm and Roosters have finalised their line-ups for Saturday's Round 23 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Storm have made two changes with Jahrome Hughes replacing Brodie Croft at five-eighth and Nelson Asofa-Solomona starts at prop with Tim Glasby moving back to the bench. 

The Roosters have made two changes; Ryan Matterson starts in the centres, Latrell Mitchell shifts to the wing with Joseph Manu moves to the bench. Kane Evans replaces Victor Radley on the bench.


1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
19 Jahrome Hughes 
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
15 Nelson Asofa-Solomona 
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Joe Stimson
13 Dale Finucane

14 Kenneath Bromwich
10 Tim Glasby
16 Jordan McLean
17 Slade Griffin

1 Connor Watson
3 Latrell Mitchell 
16 Ryan Matterson 
4 Mitchell Aubusson
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Aidan Guerra
13 Isaac Liu

2 Joseph Manu
14 Zane Tetevano
15 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
18 Kane Evans


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners