You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Rabbitohs v Warriors

The Rabbitohs and Warriors have finalised their line-ups for their Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

‌Sam Burgess is out for the Rabbitohs with a ribs injury, with Zane Musgrove named to replace him in the front row. Jack Gosiewski joins the final interchange. John Sutton will captain the Rabbitohs in Burgess's absence.

The Warriors have also made late changes with Issac Luke to start at hooker in place of Nathaniel Roache, Isaiah Papali'i drops out of the 17 with Mason Lino and Jazz Tevaga joining the final interchange.

1 Alex Johnston 
2 Bryson Goodwin 
3 Aaron Gray 
4 Tyrell Fuimaono 
5 Campbell Graham 
6 Cody Walker 
7 Adam Reynolds 
8 Thomas Burgess 
9 Damien Cook
17 Zane Musgrove 
11 John Sutton (c)
12 Angus Crichton 
13 Cameron Murray 

14 Robbie Farah 
15 George Burgess 
16 Kyle Turner 
18 Jack Gosiewski 

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitua
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Ata Hingano
8 Jacob Lillyman
14 Issac Luke 
10 Sam Lisone
11 Bunty Afoa
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering

15 Chris Satae
17 Charlie Gubb
18 Mason Lino
23 Jazz Tevaga 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners