You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Roosters v Wests Tigers

The Roosters and Wests Tigers have finalised their line-ups for their Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Elijah Tayor starts at hooker for the Tigers, with Matt McIlwrick to come off the bench. Josh Aloiai and Michael Chee-Kam startin in the back row with Joel Edwards replacing Jack Littlejohn on the interchange.

The Roosters are 1-17.

Sydney Roosters
1 Michael Gordon
2 Latrell Mitchell
3 Ryan Matterson
4 Mitchell Aubusson
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Aidan Guerra
13 Isaac Liu
14 Zane Tetevano
15 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
16 Kane Evans
17 Connor Watson

Coach: Trent Robinson

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Esan Marsters
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6 Tui Lolohea
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (c)
12 Elijah Taylor
10 Tim Grant
18 Josh Aloiai
16 Michael Chee-Kam
13 Matt Eisenhuth
9 Matt McIlwrick
14 Alex Twal
15 Sauaso Sue
20 Joel Edwards

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners