You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Raiders v Panthers

The Raiders and Panthers have finalised their line-ups for their Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Raiders are unchanged and will run out 1-17.

The Panthers have made a few late changes, James Fisher-Harris replaces Moses Leota at lock. Tim Browne starts in the front-row with Reagan Campbell-Gillard switching back to the bench, Trent Merrin makes his return on the bench.

Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joseph Tapine
13 Elliott Whitehead
14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Clay Priest
16 Dave Taylor
17 Luke Bateman
Coach: Ricky Stuart

Penrith Panthers
1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Matt Moylan (c)
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Sione Katoa
16 Tim Browne
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
17 James Fisher-Harris
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
14 Tyrone May
15 Bryce Cartwright
18 Trent Merrin 

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners