You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Broncos v Eels

The Broncos and Eels have finalised their line-ups for their Round 25 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

David Mead replaces Jordan Kahu on the wing for the Broncos with Sam Thaiday starting and Ben Hunt moving back to the bench.

Siosaia Vave will start for the Eels with Daniel Alvaro dropping back to the bench. Peni Terepo is out of the 17.


1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
19 David Mead
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
8 Korbin Sims
14 Sam Thaiday
10 Adam Blair
11 Alexander Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Joshua Mcguire

9 Ben Hunt
15 Jaydn Su'a
16 Jai Arrow
17 Herman Ese'ese


1 Will Smith
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Kirisome Auva'a
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
18 Siosaia Vave
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Kenny Edwards
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown

8 Daniel Alvaro
14 David Gower
15 Suaia Matagi
16 Frank Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners