You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Raiders v Knights

The Raiders and Knights have finalised their line-ups for their Round 25 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Raiders are unchanged and still an outside chance of playing finals football, but they have to beat the Knights.

The Knights have made a heap of changes with Jamie Buhrer shifting to hooker and Daniel Levi moving back to the bench, Mickey Paea starts at prop pushing Josh King back to the bench, while Joe Wardle starts in the second row.


1 Jack Wighton
2 Nikola Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (C)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aiden Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Joshua Papalii
12 Joseph Tapine
13 Elliott Whitehead

14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Clay Priest
16 David Taylor
17 Luke Bateman
18 Jeff Lima
19 Erin Clark
20 Royce Hunt
21 Michael Oldfield


1 Nathan Ross
2 Ken Sio
3 Dane Gagai
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Jack Cogger
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Daniel Saifiti
12 Jamie Buhrer (C)
15 Mickey Paea
11 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
14 Joe Wardle
13 Mitchell Barnett

9 Daniel Levi
10 Joshua King
16 Samuel Stone
17 Jacob Saifiti


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners