You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Panthers v Dragons

The Panthers and Dragons have finalised their 17-man line-ups for Saturday's Round 25 Telstra Premiership clash.

Josh Dugan has been dropped by the Dragons over disciplinary issues. Josh McCrone and Tariq Sims move into the Dragons starting side with Leeson Ah Mau to come off the bench and Kurt Mann moving to centre. Kalifa Faifai Loa joins the interchange.

Tim Browne starts at prop for Penrith with Reagan Campbell-Gillard to come off the bench.

1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Tyrone May
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace (c)
16 Tim Browne 
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 James Fisher-Harris

10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard 
14 Sione Katoa
15 Bryce Cartwright
17 Trent Merrin

1 Matthew Dufty
2 Nene Macdonald
7 Kurt Mann
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
17 Josh McCrone
14 Tariq Sims 
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

8 Leeson Ah Mau 
15 Hame Sele
16 Blake Lawrie
19 Kalifa Faifai Loa

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners