You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Warriors v Sea Eagles

The Warriors and Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for Saturday's Round 25 Telstra Premiership clash.
Both teams will line up 1-17 as named on Tuesday.
1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitua
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Ben Matulino
9 Issac Luke
10 Sam Lisone
11 Bunty Afoa
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering

14 Ata Hingano
15 Charlie Gubb
16 Isaiah Papalii
17 Jazz Tevaga  

Sea Eagles 
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Shaun Lane
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Lloyd Perrett
16 Brenton Lawrence
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners