You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Cowboys v Broncos

The North Queensland Cowboys and Brisbane Broncos have finalised their teams for Thurday night's NRL clash at 1300Smiles Stadium.

The Cowboys and Broncos will both run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17.  

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Javid Bowen
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Michael Morgan
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Ben Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Corey Jensen
17 Shaun Fensom

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
8 Sam Thaiday
9 Ben Hunt
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire

14 Benji Marshall
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Joe Ofahengaue
17 Herman Ese'ese

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners