You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Finucane, Glasby to miss Round 26

Storm middle forwards Dale Finucane and Tim Glasby will sit out their side's Round 26 clash with the Raiders, after the pair were cut from the 21-man squad 24 hours out from kick-off.

With Melbourne already having clinched the minor premiership, the decision was made to rest the busy forwards ahead of the finals series.

Kenny Bromwich has been promoted to the starting side, with Joe Stimson and Nate Myles joining the interchange.

The Raiders haven't made any changes to their 17 with Jeff Lima and Royce Hunt dropping out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

Updated Storm squad

1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (C)
10 Jordan Mclean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
14 Kenny Bromwich

16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17 Slade Griffin
19 Joe Stimson
21 Nate Myles

18 Robbie Rochow
20 Young Tonumaipea

Updated Raiders squad

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (C)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aiden Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Joshua Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Sia Soliola

14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Joseph Tapine
16 David Taylor
17 Luke Bateman

19 Clay Priest
21 Michael Oldfield

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners