You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Beau Scott makes a run against the Dragons on Monday night.

The Parramatta Eels and South Sydney Rabbitohs have finalised their teams for Friday night's Round 26 clash.

Beau Scott returns for the Eels with David Gower making way. Kaysa Pritchard misses out on a return to this week. Siosaia Vave starts in the front row with Daniel Alvaro joining Scott on the interchange.

Sam Burgess, Angus Crichton, Adam Reynolds and Aaron Gray are out for the Rabbitohs. Damien Cook shifts to fullback, Bryson Goodwin to the centres, Luke Kelly starts at halfback while Robbie Farah, Kyle Turner and George Burgess have been promoted to the starting pack. Jason Clark, David Tyrrell and Siosifa Talakai join the final bench.


1 Will Smith
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Kirisome Auva'a
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
16 Siosaia Vave
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (C)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown

8 Daniel Alvaro
15 Kenny Edwards
17 Suaia Matagi
20 Beau Scott


9 Damien Cook
2 Campbell Graham
1 Bryson Goodwin
4 Tyrell Fuimaono
5 Robert Jennings
6 Cody Walker
21 Luke Kelly
8 Thomas Burgess
14 Robbie Farah
15 George Burgess
11 John Sutton (c)
16 Kyle Turner
13 Cameron Murray

17 Dean Britt
18 Jason Clark
19 David Tyrrell
20 Siosifa Talakai

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners