You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dave Taylor made his Canberra debut in Round 3.

The Melbourne Storm and Canberra Raiders have finalised their teams for Saturday's Round 26 clash.

Dale Finucane and Tim Glasby are out for the Storm. Kenny Bromwich starts at lock, with Robbie Rochow and Nate Myles joining the final interchange.

Joseph Tapine and Dave Taylor will start in the back row for the Raiders, with Elliott Whitehead and Sia Soliola back to the bench as part of an otherwise unchanged side.


1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (C)
10 Jordan Mclean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
14 Kenny Bromwich

16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17 Slade Griffin
18 Robbie Rochow
21 Nate Myles


1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (C)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aiden Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
15 Joseph Tapine
16 Dave Taylor

12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Sia Soliola
14 Kurt Baptiste
17 Luke Bateman

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners