You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Dragons v Bulldogs

The St George Illawarra Dragons and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have finalised their teams for their Round 26 Telstra Premiership clash.

Josh Reynolds returns to the Bulldogs team for his farewell match, with Matt Frawley bumped to the bench and Sam Kasiano dropping out of the side.

Tariq Sims again starts for the Dragons with Leeson Ah Mau dropping back to the bench in St George Illawarra's only change.

St George Illawarra Dragons
1 Matt Dufty
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Josh Dugan
4 Tim Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Kurt Mann
14 Tariq Sims

9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin
8 Leeson Ah Mau
15 Hame Sele
16 Blake Lawrie
17 Josh McCrone

Coach: Paul McGregor

‌Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Chase Stanley
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Marcelo Montoya
20 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer
6 Matt Frawley
15 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
16 Danny Fualalo
17 Francis Tualau

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners