You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Knights v Sharks

The Newcastle Knights and Cronulla Sharks have finalised their teams for their Round 26 Telstra Premiership clash.

Wade Graham is out for the Sharks with a calf injury suffered last week, with Kurt Capewell moving to the back row and Jesse Ramien starting in the centres.

Newcaste are 1-17.

Newcastle Knights
1 Nathan Ross
2 Ken Sio
3 Dane Gagai
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Jack Cogger
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Jacob Saifiti
9 Danny Levi
10 Josh King
11 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12 Jamie Buhrer (c)
13 Mitchell Barnett
14 Joe Wardle
15 Tyrone Amey
16 Sam Stone
17 Mickey Paea
18 Brendan Elliot
19 Pasami Saulo
20 Jaelen Feeney
21 Chanel Mata'utia

Coach: Nathan Brown

‌Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
20 Jesse Ramien
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
3 Kurt Capewell
13 Paul Gallen (c)
14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 James Segeyaro

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners