You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Storm v Eels

The Storm and Eels have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's Finals Week 1 clash at AAMI Park.

No late changes for the Storm, who are 1-17.

The Eels are also as per program, 1-17.


1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan McLean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

14 Kenny Bromwich
15 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
16 Tim Glasby
17 Slade Griffin


1 Will Smith
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Kirisome Auva'a
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
8 Daniel Alvaro
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown

14 Beau Scott (c)
15 Kenny Edwards
16 Siosaia Vave
17 Suaia Matagi

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners