You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Shaun Fensom made his Cowboys debut against Manly in Round 3.

The Sharks and Cowboys have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's elimination final at Allianz Stadium.

The Sharks are 1-17, while Shaun Fensom moves into the Cowboys starting pack with John Asiata to come off the bench in North Queensland's only change.


1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 James Segeyaro

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Javid Bowen
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Michael Morgan
17 Shaun Fensom 
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

8 John Asiata
14 Ben Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners