You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Broncos v Panthers

The Brisbane Broncos and Penrith Panthers have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's semi-final at Suncorp Stadium.

There are no late changes for the Broncos, who will line up as per the side named on Tuesday.

The Panthers are also unchanged, 1-17.


1 Kodi Nikorima
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Benji Marshall
8 Sam Thaiday
9 Ben Hunt
10 Adam Blair (c)
11 Alex Glenn 
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire

14 David Mead
15 Jai Arrow
16 Joe Ofahengaue
17 Herman Ese'ese


1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Dean Whare
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Tyrone May
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace (c)
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Sione Katoa
15 Bryce Cartwright
16 Moses Leota
17 James Fisher-Harris

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners