You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm halfback Cooper Cronk.

The Melbourne Storm and Brisbane Broncos have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's preliminary final.

Both sides will line up as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan McLean
11 Felise Kaufus
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

14 Kenneath Bromwich
15 Tim Glasby
16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17 Slade Griffin

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
8 Sam Thaiday
9 Ben Hunt
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire

14 Benji Marshall
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Joe Ofahengaue
17 Herman Ese'ese

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners