You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Melbourne Storm and North Queensland Cowboys are set to face off in the 2017 NRL Telstra Grand Final.

The Melbourne Storm and North Queensland Cowboys have announced their final teams for the 2017 NRL Telstra Grand Final at ANZ Stadium.

The Storm are unchanged from the team that shut out the Brisbane Broncos in the preliminary final last week.

The Cowboys have made their usual late change with Shaun Fensom starting in the front row and John Asiata to come off the interchange, Kangaroos prop Matt Scott dropping off the extended bench.

‌Melbourne Storm
1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan Mclean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

14 Kenny Bromwich
15 Tim Glasby
16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17 Slade Griffin

North Queensland Cowboys
1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Michael Morgan
17 Shaun Fensom
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

8 John Asiata
14 Ben Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners