You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarryd Hayne in action for Fiji in 2008.

NRL stars Jarryd Hayne, Suliasi Vunivalu, Kane Evans, Akuila Uate, Apisai Koroisau, Marcelo Montoya and Kevin Naiqama have been named in Fiji's squad for the Rugby League World Cup.

Naiqama will captain the squad, which also includes Ashton and Korbin Sims, Taane Milne and Jacob Saifiti.

Fiji World Cup squad
Kane Evans - Sydney Roosters
Salesi Faingaa - Parramatta Eels
Jarryd Hayne - Gold Coast Titans
Tui Kamikamica - Melbourne Storm/ SC Falcons
Villiame Kikau - Penrith Panthers
Apisai Koroisau - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Joe Lovadua - St George-Illawarra Dragons
Henry Raiwalui - Mounties RLFC
Taane Milne - St George-Illawarra Dragons/ Illawarra RLFC
Sitiveni Moceidreke - South Sydney Rabbitohs/ North Sydney Bears
Marcelo Montoya - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Kevin Naiqama (c) - Wests Tigers
Ben Nakubuwai - Gold Coast Titans/ Tweed Heads Seagulls
Mikaele Ravalawa - Canberra Raiders
Junior Roqica - London Broncos
Jacob Saifiti - Newcastle Knights
Ashton Sims - Warrington Wolves
Korbin Sims - Brisbane Broncos
Pio Seci - Nabua Broncos
James Storer - Port Kembla Blacks
Akuila Uate - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Eloni Vunakece - Sydney Roosters/ Wyong Roos
Suliasi Vunivalu - Melbourne Storm
Brayden Wiliame - Catalans Dragons
Standby Replacement:
Etuate Bola - Nabua Broncos

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners