You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Full match replay: Cowboys v Wests Tigers NRL trial

Catch the pre-season action from Saturday night's North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Wests Tigers trial game here on LIVE STREAM! 

If you can't view the live stream please click here. 

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Wests Tigers (trial game)
7.30pm Qld, Saturday 17 February, Barlow Park, Cairns

Cowboys: 1. Ben Hampton, 2. Gideon Gela-Mosby, 3. Javid Bowen, 4. Shaun Hudson, 5. Enari Tuala, 6. Te Maire Martin, 7. Johnathan Thurston, 8. Matt Scott, 9. Jake Granville, 10. Scott Bolton, 11. Coen Hess, 12. Ethan Lowe, 13. John Asiata, 14. Kyle Laybutt, 15. Jake Clifford, 16. Mitch Dunn, 17. Shane Wright, 18. Corey Jensen, 19. Carlin Anderson, 20. Emry Pere, 21. Francis Molo, 22. Sam Hoare, 23. Murray Taulagi.

Tigers: Alex Twal, Bayley Sironen, Ben Matulino, Chris Lawrence, Chris McQueen, Corey Thompson, David Nofoaluma, Elijah Taylor, Esan Marsters Jacob Liddle, JJ Felise, Josh Aloiai, Josh Reynolds, Kevin Naiqama, Luke Brooks, Mahe Fonua, Malakai Watene-Zelezniak, Matt Eisenhuth, Matt McIlwrick, Michael Chee Kam, Pita Godinet, Robbie Rochow, Russell Packer, Sam McIntyre, Sauaso Sue, Taane Milne, Thomas Mikaele Tim Grant, Tuimoala Lolohea, Tyson Gamble.

Times (AEST):
7.20pm: Live stream commences
7.30pm: Cowboys v Tigers trial – watch on live stream!

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners