You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons halfback Ben Hunt.

NRL fans have had their say on the standout players from the Anzac round of the 2018 Telstra Premiership season.

Here is the top 17 for round eight, with the full votes for each position below.

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Esan Marsters
4. Euan Aitken
5. Corey Oates
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Ben Hunt
8. James Graham
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Martin Taupau
11. Tariq Sims
12. Manu Ma'u
13. Jack de Belin

14. Cameron Munster
15. James Maloney
16. Jai Arrow
17. Cameron Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners