You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SQUAD | Intrust Super NSW Residents

The NSWRL has today announced the Intrust Super NSW Residents to take on the Queensland Residents on Sunday, 24 June. will live stream the fixture, which will kick off at 4.10pm AEST at ANZ Stadium, prior to State of Origin Game Two.

Chosen from the best performers in the 2018 Intrust Super Premiership NSW, the team features representatives from eight of the 12 clubs - including five from the Newtown Jets.

With the Bears' Shane Millard and the Panthers' Guy Missio taking the helm as head coach and assistant coach respectively, the side will look to regain its interstate success after a 36-6 defeat in 2017.

The 2018 Intrust Super NSW Residents squad is as follows:

Aaron Gray (Newtown Jets)
Bayley Sironen (Western Suburbs Magpies)
Billy Brittain (North Sydney Bears)
Blayke Brailey (Newtown Jets)
Caleb Aekins (Penrith Panthers)
Dean Britt (North Sydney Bears)
Ed Murphy (Mounties)
Jacob Felise (Western Suburbs Magpies)
Kurt Dillon (Newtown Jets)
Kyle Flanagan (Newtown Jets)
Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers)
Luke Garner (Western Suburbs Magpies)
Maika Sivo (Penrith Panthers)
Mawene Hiroti (North Sydney Bears)
Ofahiki Ogden (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Scott Sorensen (Newtown Jets)
Sean O’Sullivan (Wyong Roos)
Suaia Matagi (Wentworthville Magpies)
Tony Satini (Mounties)

Coach: Shane Millard
Assistant Coach: Guy Missio

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners