You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team lists: Queensland v NSW, Origin III

The Queensland Maroons and NSW Blues have finalised their teams for Wednesday night's State of Origin III at Suncorp Stadium.

Jake Trbojevic will start at lock for the Blues, with Jack de Belin moving back to the bench. The Maroons are 1-17.

Queensland Maroons
1 Billy Slater (c)
2 Valentine Holmes
3 Dane Gagai
4 Will Chambers
5 Corey Oates
6 Cameron Munster
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Jai Arrow
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Josh Papalii
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Felise Kaufusi
13 Josh McGuire

14 Ben Hunt
15 Jarrod Wallace
16 Coen Hess
17 Tim Glasby

NSW Blues
1 James Tedesco
2 Tom Trbojevic
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 James Roberts
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 James Maloney
7 Nathan Cleary
8 David Klemmer
9 Damien Cook
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Tyson Frizell
15 Jake Trbojevic

13 Jack de Belin
14 Tariq Sims
16 Angus Crichton
17 Tyrone Peachey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners