You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles fullback Tom Trbojevic.

We have another member of the century club in 2019 while injuries and one big late withdrawal caused havoc for Fantasy coaches' plans in round 14.


Two weeks back from injury and Tom Tbrojevic has joined the hundred club, hitting an even 100 in a sensational display against the Dragons featuring a try, a try assist, two line breaks, nine tackle busts and a monstrous 341 run metres.

His Manly teammate Martin Taupau (72) was another star of the round, along with Roosters duo Joey Manu (98) and Isaac Liu (74), while halves Cameron Munster (71) and Mitch Moses (71), Warriors skipper Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (70), Knights utility Connor Watson (67) and Sharks prop Andrew Fifita (65) were the other standouts.

Nathan Cleary (64) and Payne Haas (62) continued their strong recent form, Angus Crichton (58) was one of several Roosters to score well in a romp over the Bulldogs, and Brian To'o (49 points, +$58k), Cade Cust (49, +$56k) and Reece Robson (46, +$49k) were the best of the cut-price cash cows.

Turbo gets a ton


The late withdrawals of James Tedesco (rested) and Zac Lomax (broken thumb) left Fantasy coaches scrambling for replacements in the back three, and early head knocks to Sharks rookie sensation Bronson Xerri (5 points) and Dragons hooker Cameron McInnes (9) didn't help matters.

There was another poor score from Raiders fullback Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (12), who looks a sell with his average having dipped back to 40, while Jai Arrow (30) is also a sell after being ruled out for 6-12 weeks with an ankle injury.

Mitchell Pearce slumped to a season-low 16 with seven missed tackles while Manly stars Daly Cherry-Evans (36) and Jake Trbojevic (43) got early breathers with the game in the bag against the Dragons.

Xerri leads Fantasy letdowns

NRL Fantasy team of the week

  1. Tom Trbojevic (100)
  2. Joseph Manu (98)
  3. Euan Aitken (65)
  4. Will Hopoate (61)
  5. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (70)
  6. Cameron Munster (71)
  7. Mitchell Moses (71)
  8. Martin Taupau (72)
  9. Jeremy Marshall-King (63)
  10. Andrew Fifita (65)
  11. Nat Butcher (71)
  12. Bryce Cartwright (61)
  13. Isaac Liu (74)
  14. Connor Watson (67)
  15. Nathan Cleary (64)
  16. Michael Morgan (64)
  17. Payne Haas (62)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners