You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Panthers celebrate their 2001 premiership.

From Immortals Bob Fulton, Artie Beetson and Graeme Langlands to modern masters Darren Lockyer, Johnathan Thurston and Brad Fittler, you can relive the exploits of the game's greats on the game's biggest stage thanks to NRL TV.

The team at NRL TV have dusted off the archives and now you can take a trip down memory lane with match replays of every grand final from 1966-2018.

From the all-conquering St George making it 11 in a row in 1966 right through to Cooper Cronk's bravery in the Roosters' 2018 triumph, they're all here.