You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters player Luke Keary has been withdrawn from the Australian Kangaroos squad due to injury ahead of the Test matches against New Zealand and Tonga.

Kangaroos Coach Mal Meninga has opted not to replace Keary in the squad for the two Test matches.

The now 18-man squad, listed alphabetically, is as follows:

Player NRL Club Junior Club
Josh Addo-Carr Melbourne Storm Doonside JRLC
Daly Cherry-Evans Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Mackay Brothers
Damien Cook South Sydney Rabbitohs Helensburgh Tigers
Boyd Cordner Sydney Roosters Old Bar Pirates
Nick Cotric Canberra Raiders Tuggeranong Valley
Tyson Frizell St George Illawarra Dragons Corrimal Cougars
Wade Graham Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks St Patricks Blacktown
Payne Haas Brisbane Broncos Woodberry Warriors
Ben Hunt St George Illawarra Dragons Blackwater Crushers
David Klemmer Newcastle Knights All Saints Toongabbie
Latrell Mitchell Sydney Roosters Taree Red Rovers
Cameron Munster Melbourne Storm Norths Knights
Cameron Murray South Sydney Rabbitohs Mascot Jets
Josh Papalii Canberra Raiders Logan Brothers
James Tedesco Sydney Roosters Camden Rams
Jake Trbojevic Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Mona Vale Raiders
Paul Vaughan St George Illawarra Dragons Gungahlin Bulls
Jack Wighton Canberra Raiders Orange CYMS
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners