You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Broncos head into Sunday's NRLW grand final clash with the Roosters hoping to extend their all-time record to 8-1 and more importantly win a third consecutive premiership.

After getting the jump on their rivals in 2018, the three other teams have sought ways to bridge the gap but so far that has proved unsuccessful.

The Roosters will head to ANZ Stadium thinking they can be the ones to crack the code. According to 11 of the 14 members of the NRLW tipping panel, they won't be successful.

On the tipping leaderboard, there will be a four-way tie for first between Fox League duo Hannah Hollis and Michael Ennis, 2010 premiership winner Jamie Soward and NRL Teams host Zac Bailey irrespective of Sunday's result.

Broncos v Roosters - Grand final