You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Cowboys player Wiremu Greig has joined the Maori All Stars squad following the late withdrawal of Canberra Raiders player Bailey Simonsson.

Simonsson was ruled out of the Harvey Norman NRL All Stars contest today due to a minor leg injury.

Greig will wear jersey number 22.

The updated Harvey Norman All Stars men’s teams are as below:

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Latrell Mitchell                               South Sydney Rabbitohs

Blake Ferguson                              Parramatta Eels

Jack Wighton                                  Canberra Raiders

Jesse Ramien                                 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Alex Johnston                                 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cody Walker                                    South Sydney Rabbitohs

Jamal Fogarty                                 Gold Coast Titans

Andrew Fifita                                   Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Reuben Cotter                                 North Queensland Cowboys

Josh Kerr                                          St George Illawarra Dragons

David Fifita                                      Gold Coast Titans

Tyrell Fuimaono                             St George Illawarra Dragons

Tyrone Peachey                             Gold Coast Titans

Corey Thompson                           Gold Coast Titans

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown              Warriors

Cade Cust                                         Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Chris Smith                                     Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Zac Saddler                                     Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Josh Curran                                     Warriors

Brian Kelly                                       Gold Coast Titans

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars (Men)

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad              Canberra Raiders

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak              Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Joseph Manu                                  Sydney Roosters            

Dylan Walker                                   Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Patrick Herbert                               Gold Coast Titans

Jarome Luai                                    Penrith Panthers

Benji Marshall                                 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Russell Packer                               Wests Tigers

Jeremy Marshall-King                  Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

James Fisher-Harris                     Penrith Panthers

Briton Nikora                                   Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Jordan Riki                                      Brisbane Broncos

Joseph Tapine                                Canberra Raiders

Issac Luke                                        Brisbane Broncos

Emry Pere                                         North Queensland Cowboys

Zane Musgrove                              Wests Tigers

Jackson Topine                              Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Esan Marsters                                 North Queensland Cowboys

Daejarn Asi                                      North Queensland Cowboys

Wiremu Greig (22)                         North Queensland Cowboys

Coach: David Kidwell

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and digital platforms 9Now and Kayo Sports into Australia.

The 2021 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the Queensland Government, through their tourism agency, Tourism and Events Queensland, along with Stadiums Queensland

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners