You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Match Officials: Round 21

Match official appointments for Round 21 of the NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Roosters v Broncos

  • Referee: Todd Smith 
  • Touch Judge: Matt Noyen 
  • Touch Judge: Chris Sutton* 
  • Standby Touch Judge: Damian Brady 
  • Bunker Review Official: Grant Atkins 

Storm v Titans

  • Referee: Peter Gough 
  • Touch Judge: Phil Henderson 
  • Touch Judge: Belinda Sharpe 
  • Standby Referee: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski 
  • Bunker Review Official: Adam Gee 

Sea Eagles v Eels

  • Referee: Gerard Sutton 
  • Touch Judge: Kasey Badger 
  • Touch Judge: Darian Furner* 
  • Standby Touch Judge: Tom Stindl 
  • Bunker Review Official: Grant Atkins 

Rabbitohs v Warriors

  • Referee: Ben Cummins 
  • Touch Judge: Michael Wise 
  • Touch Judge: Nick Morel 
  • Standby Referee: Nick Pelgrave 
  • Bunker Review Official: Kasey Badger 

Raiders v Panthers

  • Referee: Grant Atkins 
  • Touch Judge: David Munro 
  • Touch Judge: Liam Kennedy* 
  • Standby Touch Judge: Mitch Currie 
  • Bunker Review Official: Gerard Sutton 

Sharks v Dragons

  • Referee: Ashley Klein 
  • Touch Judge: Drew Oultram 
  • Touch Judge: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski* 
  • Standby Touch Judge: Karra-Lee Nolan 
  • Bunker Review Official: Chris Butler 

Bulldogs v Cowboys

  • Referee: Adam Gee 
  • Touch Judge: Wyatt Raymond 
  • Touch Judge: Nick Beashel 
  • Standby Referee: Todd Smith 
  • Bunker Review Official: Matt Noyen 

Wests Tigers v Knights

  • Referee: Chris Sutton 
  • Touch Judge: Phil Henderson* 
  • Touch Judge: Jon Stone 
  • Standby Touch Judge: Nathan Loveday 
  • Bunker Review Official: Chris Butler 

* Denotes standby referee.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners