You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The main contenders for the Dally M Medal

The race for the 2021 Dally M Medal is down to five contenders, with Nathan Cleary leading from Tom Trbojevic and Cody Walker, Daly Cherry-Evans and James Tedesco not far behind. Ahead of the final count, Anthony Seibold looks at the key players who will vie for the NRL's top individual honour

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.