You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

General Enquiries

NRL Wellbeing & Education
+61 2 9359 8500
wellbeing@nrl.com.au
Twitter: @NRLWelfed

Counselling Services

Australia: League Support
AUS: 1300 360 364
NZ: 0800 360 364
International: +61 2 8295 2292
www.benestar.com or via the BeneHub app

New Zealand: LeVa Pacific Mental Health
T: +64 9 261 3490
enquiries@leva.co.nz
www.leva.co.nz

Central Staff Wellbeing and Education Managers

Name Email Phone number Position
Paul Heptonstall pheptonstall@nrl.com.au 0412 769 450 Senior Wellbeing & Education Manager
Tony McFadyen tmcfadyen@nrl.com.au 0417 978 644 Wellbeing & Engagement Mgr
Cathryn Raper craper@nrl.com.au 0418 286 133 Wellbeing Events & Admin Mgr
Nicola Skinner nskinner@nrl.com.au 0419 907 297 NRL Transitioning Coach
Debbie Brewin dbrewin@nrl.com.au 0411 823 438 Women’s Wellbeing & Education Manager
Dr Kate Baecher baecher.kate@gmail.com 0422 051 121 NRL Clinical Psychologist
Nick Esposito nesposito@nrl.com.au 0466 494 030 Wellbeing & Education Assistant
Luke Williamson lwilliamson@nrl.com.au 0417 194 703 VET Pathways Program Coordinator
Dean Feeney dfeeney@nrl.com.au 0413 974 304 Indigenous Player Engagement & Wellbeing Manager
Maddy James mjames@nrl.com.au   VET Program Digital Engagement Coordinator
David Solomona dsolomona@nrl.com.au 0417 038 062 QLD Wellbeing Programs
Trish Walding twalding@qrl.com.au 0448 890 021 QLD Wellbeing Programs
Ali Lauitiiti Ali.Lauitiiti@nzrl.co.nz +64 21 727 787 NZRL Wellbeing Programs
Jerry Seu Seu Jerry.Seuseu@nzrl.co.nz +64 21 842 143 NZRL Wellbeing Programs

Club Wellbeing Education Managers

Name Email Phone number
Adam Walsh adam.walsh@broncos.com.au 0434 208 927
Steve Parle steve.parle@broncos.com.au 0417 007 554
Glenn Faulkner Glenn.faulkner@broncos.com.au 0423 836 367
David Thom DThom@raiders.com.au 0418 485 032
Andrew Bishop abishop@raiders.com.au 0404 857 384
Steve Pike pikes@bulldogs.com.au 0410 472 010
Renee Robson robsonr@bulldogs.com.au 0437 499 877
Luke Goodwin goodwinl@bulldogs.com.au 0450 830 412
Jeff Robson jrobson@sharks.com.au 0408 240 926
Jennifer Cross Jenniferc@titans.com.au 0448 881 135
Glenn Moore gmoore@seaeagles.com.au 0434 948 387
Sonia Dorsett soniadorsett@hotmail.com 0429 154 115
Peter Robinson probinson@melbournestorm.com.au 0438 363 589
Brian Phelan bphelan@melbournestorm.com.au 0409 259 517
Matt Morris mmorriss@newcastleknights.com.au 0459 886 351
Andrew Ryan aryan@newcastleknights.com.au 0402 063 938
Kevin Marty martyk@cowboys.com.au 0400 269 269
David Gower David.Gower@parraeels.com.au 0421 128 469
Shane Elford shane.elford@panthers.com.au 0410 539 939
Kevin Kingston kevin.kingston@panthers.com.au 0423 036 900
Jan Earl jearl@rabbitohs.com.au 0451 050 288
Claire Clifford (p/t) cclifford@rabbitohs.com.au 0410 568 872
Alana Goff (admin) agoff@rabbitohs.com.au 0425 373 249
Scott Stewart sstewart@dragons.com.au 0411 267 571
Alicha-Kate Hawke akhawke@dragons.com.au 0450 500 338
Holly Scheeringa (mat leave) hscheeringa@dragons.com.au 0422 498 209
Damon Spooner DamonS@sydneyroosters.com.au 0449 717 383
Narelle Hess narelleh@sydneyroosters.com.au 0451 166 864
Greg Florimo greg@northsydneybears.com.au 0421 695 594
Ben Henry Ben@warriors.kiwi +64 21 237 0204
Jerome Ropati Jerome@warriors.kiwi +64 21 564 819
Joe Galuvao JGaluvao@weststigers.com.au 0406 198 537
Charmain Steventon Csteventon@weststigers.com.au 0448 101 880
Chris Lawrence (p/t) chris.lawrence@onewellbeing.com.au 0402 538 629

State Wellbeing and Education Staff

Name Club Mobile Contact Email
Josh Chandler Ipswich Jets 0401 251 893 wellbeing@ipswichjets.com.au
Sam Tagataese Souths Logan Magpies 0414 683 117 sam.tagataese@cyjma.qld.gov.au
Luke Harlen Easts Tigers 0414 522 780 luke@eastsleagues.com.au
Setefano Talavave Norths Devils 0412 178 355 talapasifika@gmail.com
Daryll Short Wynnum Manly Seagulls 0404 102 694 dshort@wynnumseagulls.com.au
Jodie Berkers Burleigh Bears TBC jodie@burleighbears.com.au
Kendall Thomas Tweed Heads Seagulls 0416 022 261 wellbeing@seagulls.com.au
Deon Bird Redcliffe Dolphins 0429 862 292 deonbirdtraining@gmail.com
Nathan Mcguire Sunshine Coast Falcons 0438921830 nathanm@scfalcons.com.au
Lionel Harbin CQ Capras 0437 830 122 wellbeing@capras.com.au
Mitch Cook (TBC) Mackay Cutters 0412 835 145 operations@mackaycutters.com.au
Brendan Logan Townsville Blackhawks 0407 756 856 handw@blackhawkstsv.com.au
Glen Jones Northern Pride 0409 320 876 glen@northernpride.com.au
Nellie Pabulu PNG Hunters 0451 871 928 npabulu@pngrfl.org.pg
Dayne Weston South East WEM 0448 541 982 d.weston@qrl.com.au
Bryce Holdsworth Central WEM 0429 207 823 b.holdsworth@qrl.com.au
Dave Sheridan Northern WEM 0411 466 689 d.sheridan@qrl.com.au
Trish Walding State Manager QRL 0448 890 021 t.walding@qrl.com.au

RLPA

General Enquiries

To contact the Rugby League Players’ Association, please call +61 2 8732 1700 or send an email at enquiries@rlpa.com.au

To learn more about the RLPA, visit the website.

The RLPA offices are located in Balmain, New South Wales.

Dropping in – you can find us at:
Shop 2
104 Elliott Street
Balmain, NSW 2041

Postal Address:
PO Box 195
Rozelle, NSW 2039