You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
XXXX Queensland Maroons team:

1. Billy Slater
2. Darius Boyd
3. Greg Inglis
4. Justin Hodges
5. Israel Folau
6. Darren Lockyer (c)
7. Johnathan Thurston
8. Steve Price
9. Cameron Smith
10. Petero Civoniceva
11. Ashley Harrison
12. Sam Thaiday
13. Dallas Johnson


14. Karmichael Hunt
15. Ben Hannant
16. Nate Myles
17. Michael Crocker

NSW Aussie Blues team:

1. Kurt Gidley (c)
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Jamie Lyon
4. Michael Jennings
5. James McManus
6. Terry Campese
7. Peter Wallace
8. Brent Kite
9. Robbie Farah
10. Luke Bailey
11. Ben Creagh
12. Luke O'Donnell
13. Paul Gallen


14. Craig Wing
15. Justin Poore
16. Glenn Stewart
17. Michael Weyman

Do you argree with the selections? See our Celebrity Origin Wishlists

Game 1 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin Series between NSW and Queensland will be played at Melbourne’s Etihad Stadium on Wednesday, June 3.

Tickets to the clash are still available - Purchase yours today!

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners