You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Australian Rugby League today named Tony Archer and Shayne Hayne to control Game Two of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series to be played at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 24.

Archer and Hayne will be supported by sideline officials Russell Turner and Paul Holland. Video referees for the clash are Bill Harrigan and Tim Mander.

Stand by Referee: Jason Robinson
Stand by Sideline Official: David Abood

Click here to view the NSW Aussie Blues side
Click here to view the XXXX Queensland Maroons side
Click here to purchase tickets to the clash

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners