You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in England, Scotland or Wales?<br><br>Are you desperate to watch Origin II LIVE?<br><br>Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.<br><br>With the game no longer available on the Setanta Network in England, Scotland or Wales, BigPond Sport has come to the rescue and is giving all NRL tragics a unique chance to stream Game II LIVE to their desktop... free from any subscription costs.<br><br>Simply <b><a href="http://bigpondtv.com/SOO2UK">CLICK HERE</a></b> to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy the game!<br><br>Our pre-game coverage will commence at 7.30pm (AEST) (10.30am BST) with kick-off scheduled for 8.00pm (AEST) (11.00am BST).<br><br>While you're enjoying the game... don't forget to monitor all the stats and possession charts on our NRL.com Live Scoreboard.<br><br><b>Note: </b>This service is only available to viewers in England, Scotland and Wales.<br><br>For Australian viewers, you can watch the game LIVE on the Nine Network.<br><br>For other international viewers, <a href="http://www.nrl.com/News/Latest/tabid/10874/default.aspx?newsid=55490"><b>click here</b></a> for TV listings in your country.<br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

VIEW ALL PARTNERS