You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United States or Canada?<br><br>Are you keen to watch Round 21 NRL action LIVE?<br><br>Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.<br><br>Join the thousands of fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland who are already tuning in every week.<br><br>Simply <a href="http://bigpondtv.com/nrlliveuk"><b>CLICK HERE</b></a> to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy a selection of the Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend... free from any subscription costs.<br><br><b>Round 21 Streaming Schedule:<br><br>Friday 31st July</b><br>Dragons v Storm<br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><b><br>Saturday 1st August</b><br>Raiders v Broncos<br>- 8:30am London (BMT)<br>- 3:30am New York (EDT)<br><br>Panthers v Warriors<br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Sunday 2nd August</b><br>Rabbitohs v Bulldogs<br>- 9:00am London (BMT)<br>- 4:00am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Monday 3rd August</b><br>Wests Tigers v Manly<br>- 10:00am London (BMT)<br>- 5:00am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Note:</b> This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

VIEW ALL PARTNERS