You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Australian Rugby League today announced that the following players have been selected in the Australian VB Kangaroos Four Nations’ train-on squad:<br><br>Johnathan Thurston - Nth Qld Cowboys<br>&nbsp;<br>Luke O’Donnell - Nth Qld Cowboys<br>&nbsp;<br>Matthew Scott - Nth Qld Cowboys<br>&nbsp;<br>Nate Myles - Sydney Roosters<br>&nbsp;<br>John Sutton - South Sydney Rabbitohs<br>&nbsp;<br>Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sharks<br>&nbsp;<br>Luke Douglas - Cronulla Sharks<br>&nbsp;<br>Terry Campese - Canberra Raiders<br>&nbsp;<br>Joel Monaghan - Canberra Raiders<br>&nbsp;<br>David Shillington - Canberra Raiders<br>&nbsp;<br>Tom Learoyd-Lahrs - Canberra Raiders<br>&nbsp;<br>Michael Jennings - Penrith Panthers<br>&nbsp;<br>Trent Waterhouse - Penrith Panthers<br>&nbsp;<br>Luke Lewis - Penrith Panthers<br>&nbsp;<br>Petero Civoniceva - Penrith Panthers<br>&nbsp;<br>Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers<br>&nbsp;<br>Chris Lawrence - Wests Tigers<br>&nbsp;<br>Keith Galloway - Wests Tigers<br><br>Further additions to the squad will be announced next Monday from the two teams eliminated following Week 1 of the Telstra Premiership Finals.<br><br>In addition, the Prime Minister’s XIII side to play in Papua New Guinea will also be announced next Monday, September 14.<br><br>Please note, the following players were not available for selection in the train-on squad due to injury: Steve Price (Warriors), Michael Crocker (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Willie Tonga (North Queensland Cowboys).<br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners