You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
A world-class backline, assembled by NRL fans, looks likely to start the inaugural NRL All Stars match.<br><br>Voting for the Indigenous All Stars team opened on Saturday 24 October to a great response from the fans.<br><br>To date more than 8,000 NRL fans have had their say on who will take the field for the Indigenous team in the historic All Stars game.<br><br>Unsurprisingly, given the talent pool, the current voting has delivered a world-class unit that will take some beating.<br><br>Based on valid votes already received, the current squad is, in number order from fullback to reserves;<br><br>- Matt Bowen<br>- Nathan Merritt<br>- Justin Hodges<br>- Greg Inglis<br>- Wendell Sailor<br>- Scott Prince<br>- Johnathan Thurston<br>- George Rose<br>- PJ Marsh<br>- Carl Webb<br>- Sam Thaiday<br>- Tom Learoyd-Lahrs<br>- Cory Patterson<br>- Dane Lawrie<br>- Jamie Soward<br>- Jamal Idris<br><br>If you're unhappy with the make-up of this team you can cast your own vote (or amend your current selection) by <a href=""><b>clicking here</b></a>.<br><br>This is your chance to determine which 16 players will join captain Preston Campbell in taking the field at Skilled Park on February 13. <br>