MyNRL Pre-Sale starts today!

MyNRL members will be given their first chance to purchase tickets to this year’s VB Test Match between the Four Nations champions, the VB Kangaroos, and the World champion New Zealand Kiwis at Melbourne’s new Rectangular Stadium from midday today!

One of the oldest rivalries in Australian sport will be showcased at the official opening of a stadium whose breathtaking design offers an exciting future for Rugby League in Australia’s sporting capital.

MyNRL members can purchase online from Ticketek using their unique online purchase code. MyNRL members will either have been emailed their code, or can click here to access it online.

Anyone who is not currently a MyNRL member, can sign up today and take advantage of this special pre-sale.

Tickets will not go on sale to the General public under Monday, February 22.

On Sale Times:
Wednesday Feb 17:
MyNRL members: From 12:00pm noon AEDT (11:00am Qld / 2:00pm NZ) until 9pm (8:00pm Qld / 11:00pm NZ)
Click here to access your MyNRL code
Click here to become a MyNRL member

Click here to purchase your Tickets

Monday Feb 22:
All Public sales: From 9:00am AEDT (8:00am Qld / 11:00am NZ)