You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
1. Billy Slater (Melbourne)
2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra)
3. Greg Inglis (Melbourne)
4. Jamie Lyon (Manly)
5. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta)
6. Darren Lockyer (c) (Brisbane)
7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne)
8. Petero Civoniceva (Penrith)
9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne)
10. David Shillington (Canberra)
11. Luke Lewis (Penrith)
12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane)
13. Paul Gallen (Cronulla)
14. Kurt Gidley (Newcastle)
15. Josh Perry (Manly)
16. Anthony Watmough (Manly)
17. Michael Weyman (St George Illawarra)

New Zealand
Adam Blair (Melbourne), Kieran Foran (Manly), Alex Glenn (Brisbane), Bronson Harrison (Canberra), Aaron Heremaia (New Zealand), Lance Hohaia (New Zealand), Issac Luke (South Sydney), Sika Manu (Melbourne), Benji Marshall (Wests Tigers), Steve Matai (Manly), Ben Matulino (New Zealand), Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra), Frank-Paul Nuuausala (Sydney), Sam Perrett (Sydney), Sam Rapira (New Zealand), Junior Sa'u (Newcastle), Zeb Taia (Newcastle), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners