You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The complete list of Dally M Award winners for 2010 announced tonight at the State Theatre in Sydney. This list will be updated throughout the evening: <br><br> Dally M Medal: TBA <br><br> Provan Summons Medal: TBA <br><br> Captain: TBA <br><br> Fullback: TBA <br><br> Winger: TBA <br><br> Centre: TBA <br><br> Five-Eighth: TBA <br><br> Halfback: TBA <br><br> Lock: TBA <br><br> Second Row: TBA <br><br> Prop: David Shillington (Canberra Raiders) <br><br> Hooker: TBA <br><br> Coach: Brian Smith (Sydney Roosters) <br><br> Rep Player: TBA <br><br> Rookie: TBA <br><br> Toyota Cup Player of the Year: TBA <br><br> Peter Frilingos Headline Moment: TBA <br><br> Top Point Scorer: TBA Top Try Scorer: TBA