You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL stars Brett Kimmorley, Johnathan Thurston, Tim Mannah, Scott Prince, Michael Ennis, Roy Asotasi, David Shillington and Lachlan Coote will join NRL Chief Executive David Gallop and club members from across the country for the first ever Telstra Premiership Grand Final Members Party.

More than 400 NRL Club Members will join Rugby League legends, NRL stars and club officials to celebrate the game’s connection with its most passionate and loyal supporters at Star City Casino.

Highlights of the night will include the naming of the top 10 Grand Final moments of all time, as voted for by club members on
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners