You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Australian Rugby League has today selected the following 24 players to represent the VB Kangaroos in the 2010 Four Nations tournament to be held in Australia and New Zealand later this month.

The team is: Darren Lockyer (C), Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos); Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, David Shillington (Canberra Raiders); Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks); Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans); Anthony Watmough (Manly Sea Eagles); Cooper Cronk, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm); Kurt Gidley (Newcastle Knights); Matthew Scott, Willie Tonga (Nth Qld Cowboys); Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels); Petero Civoniceva, Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers); Darius Boyd, Brett Morris, Dean Young (St George Illawarra Dragons); Todd Carney, Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters); Brent Tate (New Zealand Warriors); Robbie Farah, Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers).

The Australian team draw for the Four Nations tournament is:
Australia v PNG – Sunday, October 24 – 4pm Parramatta Stadium
Australia v England – Sunday, October 31 – 6.30pm AAMI Park, Melbourne
Australia v New Zealand – Saturday, November 6 – 8.15pm Eden Park, Auckland
The Final will be played on Saturday, November 13, at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, at 7pm.
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners