You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League has announced the Queensland Residents team that will take on the NSW Residents as curtain raiser to the third and final Harvey Norman State of Origin clash at Suncorp Stadium.

01. Lachlan Maranta (Norths Devils)
02. Nathanael Barnes (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
03. Dan Wallace (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
04. Donald Malone (Ipswich Jets)
05. Liam Georgetown (Redcliffe Dolphins)
06. Grant Rovelli (c) (Mackay Cutters)
07. Luke Capewell (Redcliffe Dolphins)
08. Charlie Gubb (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
09. Jake Granville (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
10. Chris Farrell (Redcliffe Dolphins)
11. Nick Slyney (Redcliffe Dolphins)
12. Jon Grieve (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
13. Joel Riethmuller (Northern Pride)

14. Kurt Baptiste (Norths Devils)
15. Mat Pitman (Souths Logan Magpies)
16. Jarrod Wallace (Norths Devils)
17. Brendon Gibb (Norths Devils)

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners