You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Knights - 17th March, 6:30pm, Brookvale Oval | #NRLMANNEW

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Jamie Buhrer

14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 Joe Galuvao
16 David Gower
20 Tom Symonds

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Anthony Quinn
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Kurt Gidley (c)
8 Kade Snowden
9 Matt Hilder
10 Willie Mason
11 Beau Scott
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Tyrone Roberts
15 Neville Costigan
16 Robbie Rochow
17 Alex McKinnon

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners