You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Titans - 16th June, 2:00pm, Barlow Park | #NRLSOUGLD


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Dylan Walker
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Dave Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Sam Burgess

14 Luke Keary
15 Jeff Lima
16 Josh Starling
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


1 William Zillman
2 Kevin Gordon
3 Brad Takairangi
4 Jamal Idris
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Bailey
9 Matt Srama
10 Nate Myles
11 Greg Bird
14 David Taylor
13 Ashley Harrison

15 Luke Douglas
16 Ryan James
17 Sam Irwin
18 Ben Ridge

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners