You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Wests Tigers - 5th July, 7.35pm, Sharks Stadium | #NRLCROWST


20 Nathan Stapleton
18 Stewart Mills
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Luke Lewis
4 Jonathan Wright
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
16 Bryce Gibbs
9 John Morris
10 Sam Tagataese
15 Jayson Bukuya
12 Wade Graham
13 Chris Heighington

8 Andrew Fifita
11 Anthony Tupou
14 Isaac De Gois
21 Tyrone Peachey

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Tim Simona
6 Benji Marshall
7 Curtis Sironen
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Adam Blair
11 Liam Fulton
12 Bodene Thompson
13 Suaso Sue

14 Ava Seumanufagai
15 Jack Buchanan
16 Ben Murdoch-Masila
20 Braith Anasta

Coach: Mick Potter

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners