You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Warriors - 7th July, 4:30pm, nib Stadium | #NRLSOUWAR


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Dylan Walker
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Dave Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Sam Burgess

14 Nathan Peats
15 Ben Lowe
16 Jeff Lima
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


1 Kevin Locke
2 Glen Fisiiahi
3 Dane Nielsen
4 Konrad Hurrell
18 Ngani Laumape
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
15 Jacob Lillyman
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Elijah Taylor

10 Ben Matulino
16 Todd Lowrie
17 Dominique Peyroux
21 Charlie Gubb

Coach: Matthew Elliott

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners