You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Knights - 21st July, 2:00pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENNEW


1 Matt Moylan
2 James Roberts
18 Wes Naiqama
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Mose Masoe
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Clint Newton
12 Lewis Brown
13 Adam Docker

14 James Segeyaro
15 Cameron Ciraldo
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 Ryan Simpkins

Coach: Ivan Cleary


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen (c)
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Danny Buderus
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Craig Gower
15 Chris Houston
16 Neville Costigan
20 Dave Fa'alogo

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners